RU / EN
RU / ENG

Development, research
and production
medicines

Synthesisof active pharmaceutical ingredients

We arrange the synthesis of active pharmaceutical ingredients and their production

Active pharmaceutical ingredients are pharmaceutical products in the form of one or several pharmacologically active substances, regardless of the nature of their origin, intended for the production, manufacture of pharmaceutical drugs and evaluation of their efficiency (State Pharmacopeia of the XIII edition, General pharmacological articles .1.1.0006.15).

The requirements for the quality of active pharmaceutical ingredients are regulated by the Order of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation of 14.06.2013 No. 916 "On Approval of the Rules for the Organization of Production and Quality Control of Pharmaceutical Products ", Part IV "Basic Requirements for Pharmaceutical Substances" used as starting material.

Developmentand registration of active pharmaceutical ingredients

Introduction of active pharmaceutical ingredients in the state register of pharmaceutical products

In the production of pharmaceutical products, only active pharmaceutical ingredients included in the state register of pharmaceutical products are used (Part 4, Article 45 of the Federal Law of the Russian Federation of 12 April 2010 No. 61-Federal Act "On the circulation of pharmaceutical products").

The State Register of pharmaceutical products contains a list of pharmaceutical drugs that have passed state registration and a list of active pharmaceutical ingredients included in the composition of pharmaceutical drugs, as well as additional information about both pharmaceutical drugs and active pharmaceutical ingredients included in the register.

Active pharmaceuticalingredients of Russian origin

Active pharmaceutical ingredients of Russian origin

In accordance with Art. 54. of Federal Law of the Russian Federation of April 12, 2010 No. 61-Federal Act "On the circulation of pharmaceutical products" wholesale trade in pharmaceutical products is carried out by manufacturers of pharmaceutical products and organizations of wholesale trade in pharmaceutical products under the rules of proper distribution practice and the rules of good distribution practice.

Our partners

Innovative idea is a real opportunity to make an original product, or its improved version. Here are just a few questions that need to be answered affirmatively to realize the idea: the novelty of the project, the demand for the product, technological reproducibility, the source of financing, competence. We generate ideas, conduct their expert evaluation together with our partners and implement them.

Development and registrationof innovative pharmaceutical products

We invite to cooperate

Pharmaceutical drugs are pharmaceutical products in the form of medicinal forms used for the prevention, diagnosis, treatment of the disease, rehabilitation, for the preservation, prevention or termination of pregnancy (Article 4 of the Federal Law of the Russian Federation of 12 April 2010 No. 61-Federal Act "On the circulation of pharmaceutical products ")

RU / EN
RU/ENG

Разработка, исследования
и производство
лекарственных средств

Синтез фармацевтических субстанций

Организуем синтез фармацевтических субстанций и их производство

Фармацевтические субстанции — лекарственные средства в виде одного или нескольких обладающих фармакологической активностью действующих веществ вне зависимости от природы происхождения, предназначенные для производства, изготовления лекарственных препаратов и определяющие их эффективность (ГФ ХIII, ОФС.1.1.0006.15).

Требования к качеству фармацевтических субстанций регламентированы приказом Минпромторга РФ от 14.06.2013 №916 «Об утверждении правил организации производства и контроля качества лекарственных средств», частью  IV « Основные требования к фармацевтическим субстанциям», используемым в качестве исходного сырья.

Разработкаи регистрация фармацевтических субстанций

Внесение фармацевтических субстанций в государственный реестр лекарственных средств

При производстве лекарственных средств используются только фармацевтические субстанции, включенные в государственный реестр лекарственных средств (часть 4, статьи 45 Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 12 апреля 2010 г. № 61-ФЗ «Об обращении лекарственных средств»). Государственный реестр лекарственных средств содержит перечень лекарственных препаратов, прошедших государственную регистрацию и перечень фармацевтических субстанций, входящих в состав лекарственных препаратов, а также дополнительную информацию, как о лекарственных препаратах, так и о фармацевтических субстанциях, включенных в реестр.

Фармацевтическиесубстанции российского производства

Фармацевтические субстанции российского производства

В соответствии  со ст. 54. Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 12 апреля 2010 г. № 61-ФЗ «Об обращении лекарственных средств» оптовая торговля лекарственными средствами осуществляется производителями лекарственных средств и организациями оптовой торговли лекарственными средствами по правилам надлежащей дистрибьюторской практики и правилам надлежащей практики хранения и перевозки лекарственных препаратов, утвержденным соответствующими уполномоченными федеральными органами исполнительной власти.

Наши партнёры

"Есть нечто более сильное, чем все на свете войска: это идея, время которой пришло." Гюго В.

Инновационная идея - это реально существующая возможность производства оригинального продукта, или его улучшенного варианта. Вот только несколько вопросов, на которые необходимо дать утвердительный ответ, чтобы реализовать идею: новизна проекта, востребованность продукта, технологическая воспроизводимость, источник финансирования, компетентность.
Мы генерируем идеи, проводим их экспертную оценку совместно с нашими партнерами и реализуем их.

Разработка и регистрацияинновационных ЛС

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству

Лекарственные препараты - лекарственные средства в виде лекарственных форм, применяемые для профилактики, диагностики, лечения заболевания, реабилитации, для сохранения, предотвращения или прерывания беременности (статья 4 Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 12 апреля 2010 г. № 61-ФЗ «Об обращении лекарственных средств»)